Friday, March 5, 2021
No menu items!

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Indian Premier League 2020 Match 28: Team Prediction, Probable XIs, Head-to-Head, TV Timings

Must Read

Michael Stuhlbarg Joins Hulu Limited Series Dopesick’

Los Angeles, Dec 15: “Your Honor” actor Michael Stuhlbarg has boarded the forged of Michael Keaton-led Hulu restricted...

Bengal Speaker Rejects Suvendu Adhikari’s Resignation, Says It Flouts Rules of House

File photograph of former TMC chief Suvendu Adhikari"Unless and until I am satisfied that the resignation is voluntary...

COVID-19 | Russia signs more deals with India to make 300mn Sputnik V vaccines

“In India, we have agreements with four large manufacturers,” Dmitriev, the pinnacle of the Russian Direct Investment Fund...


Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will battle it out with Dinesh Karthik’s Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in Match 28 of the continuing 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) on the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Monday.

Both sides will head into the conflict with 4 victories in hand from six matches they’ve performed up to now.However, the Kolkata franchise is standing a spot above the RCB on the third place within the eight-points desk resulting from higher internet run fee.

RCB will come into the match in opposition to KKR on the again of their comfy 37-run victory over Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings (CSK).Besides CSK, RCB’s three different video games within the 2020 IPL got here in opposition to Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

KKR, on the opposite, will look to finish a hat-trick of wins with a conquer RCB.They are coming into the match after sealing back-to-back victories in opposition to Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) and CSK of their earlier two fixtures.

Though the Dinesh Karthik-led aspect didn’t make a profitable begin to their marketing campaign, KKR’s extraordinarily disciplined bowling within the center overs and on the dying noticed them declare received 4 video games out of 5 since then.

Heading into the conflict, Kolkata Knight Riders maintain an honest edge over the Virat Kohli’s aspect so far as head-to-head file is worried.

The two sides have met one another in a complete of 24 matches, with KKR profitable 14 of them and RCB sealing victories in 10 video games.

While KKR have lifted the IPL trophy twice within the yr 2012 and 2014 apart from making it to the playoffs on 4 events, RCB have made it to the playoffs in 2010 and 2015 however are but to carry the coveted title.

Meanwhile, a few of the gamers of RCB and KKR may even look to attain their particular person milestones.

Bangalore skipper Kohli is simply three sixes and 7 fours in need of finishing 200 sixes and 500 fours, respectively within the IPL.

RCB swashbuckling batsman AB de Villiers wants solely three catches to achieve the milestone of 100 IPL catches, whereas KKR’s Sunil Narine requires three sixes to achieve 50 IPL maximums.

When to observe?

The match between RCB and KKRwill kickstart at 7.30 p.m IST within the absence of followers amid COVID-19 pandemic. 

Where to observe?

The conflict will probably be telecast on Star Sports Network. Meanwhile, the reside streaming of the match may even be out there on Star’s streaming software Hotstar.

RCB vs KKR, Dream11 Team Prediction

Wicket-keeper: AB de Villiers

Batsmen: Virat Kohli, Eoin Morgan, Devdutt Padikkal,Rahul Tripathi

All-rounders: Chris Morris, Sunil Narine

Bowlers: Yuzvendra Chahal, Pat Cummins, Varun Chakravarthy

Probable XIs:

RCB Probable XI: Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal

KKR Probable XI: Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Dinesh Karthik (c)(wk), Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Varun Chakravarthy, Sunil Narine, Prasidh Krishna


Kolkata Knight Riders: Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Siddhesh Lad, Nikhil Naik, Chris Green, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Shivam Mavi, Manimaran Siddharth

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Pavan Deshpande, Josh Philippe, Shahbaz Ahmed, Adam Zampa, Gurkeerat Singh Mann


Source link

Latest News

Michael Stuhlbarg Joins Hulu Limited Series Dopesick’

Los Angeles, Dec 15: “Your Honor” actor Michael Stuhlbarg has boarded the forged of Michael Keaton-led Hulu restricted...

More Articles Like This